28.10.2011., petak

CLEANING BLOOD OFF CARPET : CLEANING BLOOD


Cleaning Blood Off Carpet : Cleaning Crystal Glasses : How To Clean Grease From Carpet



Cleaning Blood Off Carpet





cleaning blood off carpet






    cleaning
  • Make (something or someone) free of dirt, marks, or mess, esp. by washing, wiping, or brushing

  • Remove the innards of (fish or poultry) prior to cooking

  • (clean) free from dirt or impurities; or having clean habits; "children with clean shining faces"; "clean white shirts"; "clean dishes"; "a spotlessly clean house"; "cats are clean animals"

  • the act of making something clean; "he gave his shoes a good cleaning"

  • make clean by removing dirt, filth, or unwanted substances from; "Clean the stove!"; "The dentist cleaned my teeth"





    carpet
  • A floor or stair covering made from thick woven fabric, typically shaped to fit a particular room

  • rug: floor covering consisting of a piece of thick heavy fabric (usually with nap or pile)

  • A thick or soft expanse or layer of something

  • A large rug, typically an oriental one

  • cover completely, as if with a carpet; "flowers carpeted the meadows"

  • form a carpet-like cover (over)





    blood
  • temperament or disposition; "a person of hot blood"

  • An internal bodily fluid, not necessarily red, that performs a similar function in invertebrates

  • the fluid (red in vertebrates) that is pumped through the body by the heart and contains plasma, blood cells, and platelets; "blood carries oxygen and nutrients to the tissues and carries away waste products"; "the ancients believed that blood was the seat of the emotions"

  • The red liquid that circulates in the arteries and veins of humans and other vertebrate animals, carrying oxygen to and carbon dioxide from the tissues of the body

  • Violence involving bloodshed

  • smear with blood, as in a hunting initiation rite, where the face of a person is smeared with the blood of the kill











Makin' Up & Trust (6-21-9) #1




Makin' Up & Trust (6-21-9) #1





Jaina Lefevre slips into the church, a baseball bat looped through the straps of her pack. She's scuffing her sneakers on the carpet and moving towards the altar, head down, looking less than her usually bubbly self. She pauses at the step and looks up at the candles. "Hi God. I gotta talk wif you. I miss Conor and River. I even sorta miss Caty even though I don't see her much. I really miss Luci. I found Conor a new bat and I got a cool flashlight thingy that I bet River will like, but they ain't talkin' to me 'cause I tryin' to help the other kids too. How come I can't have my old friends /and/ my new friends? Huh? God? You gonna answer?" She turns around and sits down, the bat clacking a little on the stone floor as she lets her shoulders sag. "Figures. He don't like me no more either."

River Grau was somewhere hiding under a pew like he tends to do when he has nothing to do or didn't want to be bothered. An ear flicked as he heard the steps of a small child entering the church and then the girl's familiar voice. Things tend to echo inside an empty church so he could hear most of her prayer unless it was low enough. Pushing out from under, he stood up. “We don't hate you. Just annoyed 'cause you're hanging out with Rai and Muggles. They don't fight 'cause they gotta, they fight 'cause they wanna. Gonna turn into those kinds of adults, and they ain't helping kids. They're helping those in the group and picking on kids not in the group. That ain't right, Jaina.”

Jaina Lefevre looks up at River. "You said you hated me. You called me garbage. And you said lies that Bastian said. That's not bein' my friend, that's bein' mean. You didn't even listen to what I said happened. You coulda even asked Mama. And they fight, yeah, but they don't fight Tengu kids and they is learnin'. It takes time to learn. And Rai said Conor threw the first punch...but I bet he said somethin' to make him mad anyway. I don't wanna choose. I wanna have both friends and you swore an /oaf/ that you'd help. And first time it got hard, you quit."

River Grau shakes his head, "I swore an oath that I'm gonna protect kids 'cause adults be causin' problems. I ain't swear an oath that I'm gonna sit 'round watching kids pick on other kids 'cause they ain't part of the gro up. And that's what i am doing. If I gotta do it without the Tengu, so be it. " He stepped towards Jaina, looking at her to see if she had the cut on her arm. "I'm sorry I hurt your feelings and I believed Bastian. I should'a asked you first." He sighed, "BUt if you're gonna let Rai do whatever he wants, and that Muggles kid, I can't be in it. Can't be some place they gonna start fights." She might notice the blood on his clothes as he stepped close.

River Grau seems to be trying to work on his temper. He hasn't yelled once yet!

Darkness Odigaunt slips in the church, out of normal hearing distance. She regards the two near the altar, but doesn't say a thing to either.

Jaina Lefevre: The scratch is there but healed as if it has been a couple of days already. "They wanna help, River, but they gotta be taught. They're good insides, but yellin' and walkin' away doesn't teach nothin'. We gotta /show/ them how it's s'posed to be. Rai's really nice when he's not bein' a boogerhead and he even thinks Conor's cool. He's kinda mad at you for swearin' you'd help then believin' Bastian and walkin out on us."

River Grau shakes his head, "Gotta prove he's nice for me to believe it and I ain't gotta sit there while he yells and calls me things even when I'm bein' good. Not gonna deal with it. You can deal with it all you want. If he and Muggles wanna do good things, they gotta prove it. Until then, I'm helpin' kids 'gainst adults in my own way. Bringing kids to eat at the kitchen and helpin' 'em like I helped You. And Kinami, even though she ain't remember it. Brought you both to the kitchen to eat."

Jaina Lefevre sighs. "I'm tryin' River. I am. He's already doin' better about stuff. No one ever tol' him stuff was bad." She pulls the pack around to her side and digs out the mini maglight on a keychain. "Here. I got this for you when I was in Levi. Thought you might like it."

River Grau shrugged, "Well, then he still gots to prove it. Gots to prove he's gonna be good and ain't gonna pick on the kids outside the group.. Then I'll help the group again." He looked to the mini light keychain curiously, not sure what to do. Not one had given him a present before that wasn't candy.

Jaina Lefevre sighs and looks at him "What about /me/? You gonna hates me cause I keep trying?" She hands him the thing and shows him how to twist it on and off. "Here..like this. The Op'tives use 'em and clip them to their vests." She pats the bat and leans back. "And I found another bat for Conor. Was hard to get it home, but I got one."

River Grau reaches out to grab the











Tagged (one more time)




Tagged (one more time)





Ben ouais, je nettoyais mon sabre et... le coup est parti tout seul...
Ca peut arriver a tout le monde, non?
Ok, sans ma cape, mon gros casque et mon inhalateur de Ventoline je suis nettement moins impressionnant, mais quand meme, c'est pas la peine de se moquer... :(

1 - C'est la 2eme fois que je suis tagge en 1 an (mais apparemment un nouveau cycle est parti!!!), alors, je vais essayer de faire differemment...
En passant, je te remercie, Juju (BlueJu38) pour ce tag... :D
2 - Je veux un MacBook pro au moins en 17", mais j'ai pas les moyens... pour le moment seulement, parce que je n'ai pas encore braque la banque de France, ni mon riche oncle d'Amerique!
3 - Alors je viens juste de m'acheter un PC Toshiba en 17 "... Et y a meme des geeks qui se sont moques...
4 - Un jour, quand je serai grand, j'aurai un EOS 5D MIII et j'irai prendre des photos du et au Japon (avec mon copain Godzilla)
5 - Quand je serai grand et que j'aurai autant de temps que d'argent je ferai le tour du monde pour rencontrer mes amis de Flickr en chair et en os, celles et ceux que je ne connais qu'en affichage 2D et LCD...
6 - J'aurais aime etre astronaute... j'ai juste la tete dans les etoiles.
7 - Je ne suis pas musicien, mais j'adore la musique... C'est banal, hein? :)
8 - 2 fois dans ma vie, j'ai cru voir un OVNI... Une fois, ca ressemblait a un triangle, l'autre fois, deux boules lumineuses... Bon, ca fait tres soupe au choux, dit comme ca, mais bon... y avait pas De Funes...
9 - Demain, c'est decide, j'arrete de vieillir, 34 ans ca commence a faire beaucoup... Quelqu'un a un moyen de m'aider?
10 - Mon age mental se bloque parfois sur 5 ou 6 ans... d'ou les blagues qui ne font rire que moi et consternent ma femme... :D

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yeah, I cleaned my sword and ... the gun went off by himself ...
It can happen to anyone, right?
Ok, without my cloak, my big helmet and my Ventolin inhaler, I am much less
impressive, but still is not worth making fun ... : (

1 - This is the 2nd time I was tagged in 1 year (but apparently a new cycle is
party !!!), so I'll try to do differently ...
By the way, thank you, Juju (BlueJu38) for this tag ... : D
2 - I want a MacBook Pro, at least 17", but I can not afford ... yet
Only because I have not robbed the Bank of France, nor my rich uncle
America!
3 - So I just buy a PC Toshiba 17"... And there has even geeks
who mocked ...
4 - One day when I grow up, I have an EOS 5D MIII and I'll take photos of and in
Japan (with my friend Godzilla)
5 - When I'll be older and I have so much time and money, I will round the
world to meet my Flickr friends in flesh and blood, those that I know
in 2D and LCD display ...
6 - I would have liked to be an astronaut ... I just head in the stars.
7 - I'm not a musician, but I love the music ... It is trite, eh? :)
8 - 2 times in my life, I thought I saw a UFO ... Once, it looked like a triangle,
other times, two bright balls ... Well, it makes very cabbage soup, as it says, but
good ... there was no De Funes ...
9 - Tomorrow, it's decided, I stop aging, 34 it's getting a lot ...
Someone has a way to help me?
10 - My age mental crashes sometimes 5 or 6 years ... where the jokes that make you laugh
me and my wife's dismay ... : D









cleaning blood off carpet







Related topics:

dry cleaning laundry equipment

earth clean up day

local window cleaning

clean glass oven

restaurant kitchen cleaning services

home remedies for cleaning dogs ears

car cleaning liquid

construction clean up companies

clean suede at home

bird cleaning teeth




- 07:02 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #